FCS Middle School NEWS
Sept. 2-6

LABOR DAY- NO SCHOOL

Tuesday, Sept. 3-NO SCHOOL due to Hurricane Dorian

AIRBOAT FIELD TRIP HAS BEEN POSTPONED TO WEDNESDAY, SEPT. 18.

Please look for updates concerning school closure due to the hurricane on the FCS Instrgram, Facebook, and email.

CALENDAR OF EVENTS

Mon. Sept. 2 LABOR DAY HOLIDAY

Wed. Sept. 4 Airboat Ride Field Trip….EARLY ARRIVAL AT 8:00 AM.

Fri. Sept. 6 Ice Cream Sale

Wed. Sept. 11 SGA intent to run forms due

1 Bookadventure Quiz Due

S.G.A Practice Speeches after school

Fri. Sept. 20 MIDDLE SCHOOL PROGRESS REPORTS GO HOME

Mon. Sept. 23-Wed. Sept. 25 SGA Campaigns

Tues. Sept. 24 Monthly Family Activity Due

Wed. Sept. 25 S.G.A Speeches presented to school body

See You at the Pole 10:05 am

Thursday, Sept. 26-Fri. Sept. 27 MIDDLE SCHOOL RETREAT!

Download Document Here: