FCS Middle School NEWS
Sept. 16-20

Progress Reports go home on Friday, Sept. 20. Please sign the envelope it goes home in and return it, and keep the progress report.

S.G.A campaigns begin Sept. 23 and speeches and elections take place on Wed. Sept. 25.
See You at the Pole is Wednesday, Sept. 25 as well.

Middle School Retreat forms were in weekly folders on Friday, Sept. 13. The medical release form must be notarized. Mr. Schneberger will notarize the form in his office free of charge.

CALENDAR OF EVENTS

Wed. Sept. 18 Midway Airboat Ride

Fri. Sept. 20 MIDDLE SCHOOL PROGRESS REPORTS GO HOME

Mon. Sept. 23-Wed. Sept. 25 SGA Campaigns

Tues. Sept. 24 Monthly Family Activity Due

Wed. Sept. 25 S.G.A Speeches presented to school body

See You at the Pole 10:05 am

Thursday, Sept. 26-Fri. Sept. 27 MIDDLE SCHOOL RETREAT!

Wed. Oct. 2 On Campus Presentation-Mr. Jiggle Man Educational Performer for students only

Fri. Oct. 4 Ram’s Race

Download Document Here: